

Date: 12/03/2025 Document: 1.02 Subject: **BULLETIN Nº2** Time: 13h00 **COMPLEMENTO Nº2** Nº of pages / nº de pàginas: 04

From: Organizing Commitee

To: All competitors

Please note the following changes in the Supplementary Regulations:

2.5 STEWARDS

Chairman (appointed by the FIA)

FIA steward (appointed by the FIA)

Uwe Schmidt (DEU)

Alessandro Degan (ITA)

ASN steward Ruth Lapieza

Secretary to the stewards Mikel Perez Yarnoz Nil Cartaña

2.7 SENIOR OFFICIALS

Chief Rescue Officer

Clerk of the Course
Deputy Clerk of the Course
Deputy Clerk of the Course/Chief Safety Officer
Deputy Clerk of the Course
Jonathan Guerra

Deputy Clerk of the Course

Deputy Clerk of the Course

Deputy Safety Officer

Route Manager

Secretary of the Rally

Tere Armadans

Jonathan Guerra

Enric Balladares

Jordi Parro

Juan Manuel Segura

Assistant Secretary of the Rally
Safety Cars

Albert Verdaguer
Robert Tarrenchs

Ignasi Oller

Alex Bou Xavier Bou

Rescue Officers Felip Carbonell-Enric Mir

Lluis Xicoy
Carolina Velez
Gemma Carrió
Nuria Amores
Chief Medical Officer Anna Carreras
Chief Scrutineer Albert Verdaguer

RFEdA Technical Delegate Fernando Perez Bages
Scrutineers Georgina Orero

Ramon Pascual Santiago Montero

> Xavi Selva Rafael Rodriguez Josep M. Iglesias David Walters Pere Busquets

Biel Martin

Jordi Buxo

#RallyKH7CostaBrava www.RallyClassics.org GT2i R MINION DELICATION DELICATIO



Press Officer
Chief of Results System
Chief Timekeeper
Competitors' Relations Officer
Competitors' Relations Officer
Competitors' Relations Officer
Service Park Manager
GPS System Officer
Special Stage Commanders

HQ Radio Communications

Helena Martin
Sergi Blasco
Francisco Gil
Ramon Garcia
Daniel Mayan
Toni Castillon
Ariela Tramont
Jordi Medico
Eduard Bota
Nuria Cabanes
Lluis Rosello
Josep M. Ferrer
Joan Perera

Montse Iglesias Rafael Molina

4.3.3 Classes of Eligible Cars

(...)

()				
Category 4 Touring (T), Competition Touring (CT), Grand Touring (GT) and Competition Grand Touring (GTS) cars of Groups A, B and N, models homologated between 1/1/1982 and 31/12/1987 (Period J1) and models homologated between 1/1/1988 and 31/12/1992 (Period J2)	J1A	Period J1 - Two wheel drive up to 1600 cm ³		
	J1B	Period J1 - Two wheel drive up to 2000 cm ³		
	J1C	Period J1 - Two wheel drive above 2000 cm ³		
	J1D	All 4WD Period J1 cars		
	J2A	Period J2 – Two wheel drive up to 1600 cm ³		
	J2B	Period J2 – Two wheel drive up to 2000 cm ³		
	J2C	Period J2 – Two wheel drive over 2000 cm ³		
		All 4WD Period J2 cars		

(...)





APPENDIX 3. COMPETITORS' RELATIONS OFFICERS



NAME: Daniel Mayan Phone: (+34) 619121768 Languages: Spanish English



NAME: Toni Castillon Phone: (+34) 644134828 Languages: Spanish English Italian



NAME: Ariela Tramont Phone: (+34)684772434 Languages: Spanish French English



PRESENCE OF COMPETITOR'S RELATIONS OFFICERS

	08h to 14h and 16h to 18h20	Technical Checks	El Local C/ Rovira i Virgili, 1 (17180 Vilablareix)
Thursday 13.03.2025	17h00	Publication Start List 1st Leg	Rally HQ Hotel Best Western Premier CMC C/ Barcelona , 112 (Girona)
	19h00	Start Leg 1	Podium Rotonda Pont de Pedret (GIRONA)
	21h00	Finish Leg 1	Parc Ferme Rotonda Pont de Pedret
Friday 14.03.2025	01h30	Publication Start List 2nd Leg	Rally HQ Hotel Best Western Premier CMC
	07h00	Start 2nd Leg Section 2	Podium Rotonda Pont de Pedret (GIRONA)
	11h25	Regrouping IN End of 2nd Leg Section 2	Regrouping IN Fornells de la Selva
	14h10	Service C Out	Service Park Fornells de la Selva
	19h05	Finish Leg 2	Parc Ferme Parking Rotonda Pont de Pedret (GIRONA)
	23h00	Publication Results 2nd Leg	Rally HQ Hotel Best Western Premier CMC
	23h45	Publication Starting Order for Leg 3	Rally HQ Hotel Best Western Premier CMC
	07h30	Start Leg 3	Parc Ferme Parking Rotonda Pont de Pedret (GIRONA)
	12h00	Regrouping IN Start 2nd Leg Section 4	Regrouping OUT Fornells de la Selva
	14h25	Service F Out	Service Park Fornells de la Selva
Saturday 15.03.2025	18h40	Finish Leg 3	Parc Ferme Parking Rotonda Pont de Pedret (GIRONA)
	20h00	Final Scrutineering	Auto Taller Alcalá Ctra de Taialà 14 (Girona)
	22h00	Publication Provisional Classification	Rally HQ Hotel Best Western Premier CMC
	22h30 *	Publication Final Classification	Rally HQ Hotel Best Western Premier CMC

*When signed by the stewards.

The Organizing Commitee Girona, 12 / 03/ 2025

APPROVED BY FIA

